شحن مجاني لجميع انحاء العالم

سياسة خاصة

تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها ومشاركتها عند زيارتك أو إجراء عملية شراء من thowby.com (موقع thowby ثــوبــي).).

المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها
عندما تزور ثــوبــي  الموقع ، نقوم تلقائيًا بجمع معلومات معينة حول جهازك ، بما في ذلك معلومات حول متصفح الويب وعنوان IP والمنطقة الزمنية وبعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط المثبتة على جهازك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء تصفحك لموقع ثــوبــي ، نقوم بجمع معلومات حول صفحات الويب الفردية أو المنتجات التي تشاهدها ، وما هي مواقع الويب أو مصطلحات البحث التي أحالتك إلى ثــوبـــي  الموقع ومعلومات حول كيفية تفاعلك مع موقع thowby ثــوبــي. نشير إلى هذه المعلومات التي تم جمعها تلقائيًا باسم “معلومات الجهاز..

نقوم بجمع معلومات الجهاز باستخدام التقنيات التالية:

- ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات بيانات يتم وضعها على جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وغالبًا ما تتضمن معرفًا فريدًا مجهول الهوية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط وكيفية تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، قم بزيارةt http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

- إجراءات تتبع ملفات السجل التي تحدث في ثــوبــيي   الموقع وجمع البيانات بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك ونوع المتصفح ومزود خدمة الإنترنت وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج وطوابع التاريخ / الوقت.

- إشارات الويب والعلامات والبكسل هي ملفات إلكترونية تستخدم لتسجيل المعلومات حول كيفية تصفحك لموقع ثــوبــي. Site.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند إجراء عملية شراء أو محاولة إجراء عملية شراء من خلال thowby ثــوبــي  الموقع ، نقوم بجمع معلومات معينة منك ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان الفواتير وعنوان الشحن ومعلومات الدفع (بما في ذلك بطاقة الائتمان وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. نشير إلى هذه المعلومات على أنها “معلومات الطلب..

لن يتم تخزين جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث.

عندما نتحدث عن “معلومات شخصية” في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، نتحدث عن كليهما معلومات الجهاز ومعلومات الطلب .

كيف نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك?
نحن نستخدم ال معلومات الطلب التي نجمعها بشكل عام لتلبية أي طلبات يتم تقديمها عبر thowby ثــوبــي  الموقع (بما في ذلك معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك ، وترتيب الشحن ، وتزويدك بالفواتير و / أو تأكيدات الطلب). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نستخدم معلومات الطلب هذه من أجل:

- التواصل معك؛

- فحص طلباتنا بحثًا عن مخاطر محتملة أو احتيال ؛ و

- عندما تتماشى مع التفضيلات التي شاركتها معنا ، قم بتزويدك بالمعلومات أو الإعلانات المتعلقة بمنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا.

نحن نستخدم ال معلومات الجهاز التي نجمعها لمساعدتنا في فحص المخاطر المحتملة والاحتيال (على وجه الخصوص ، عنوان IP الخاص بك) ، وبشكل عام لتحسين موقعنا وتحسينه (على سبيل المثال ، من خلال إنشاء تحليلات حول كيفية تصفح عملائنا وتفاعلهم مع ثــوبــي  الموقع ، ولتقييم نجاح حملاتنا التسويقية والإعلانية).

تبادل المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك
متجرنا مستضاف على Shopify Inc. ، الموجود في أونتاريو ، كندا. إنهم يزودوننا بمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت التي تسمح لنا ببيع سلعنا وخدماتنا لك. يتم تخزين معلوماتك من خلال تخزين البيانات وقواعد البيانات وتطبيق Shopify العام في Shopify. Shopify يخزن معلوماتك على خادم آمن خلف جدار حماية.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول كيفية استخدام Shopify لمعلوماتك الشخصية هنا:https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy، أو بيان الخصوصية الرجاء الضغط هنا:https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy.

نستخدم أيضًا Google Analytics لمساعدتنا على فهم كيفية استخدام عملائنا لموقعنا على الويب. يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول كيفية استخدام Google لملف معلومات شخصية هنا:https://www.google.com/intl/ar/policies/privacy/.

يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء الاشتراك في Google Analytics هنا:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد نكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية عبر حدود البلد لمقدمي الخدمات لدينا على النحو التالي: Shopify Inc. و Google Analytics و MailChimp و Visa و MasterCard و Aramex International و DHL ، لغرض بيع البضائع بموجب الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا تشغيل وإدارة الموقع.

أخيرًا ، قد نشارك أيضًا معلوماتك الشخصية للامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ، للرد على أمر استدعاء أو أمر تفتيش أو أي طلب قانوني آخر للمعلومات التي نتلقاها ، أو لحماية حقوقنا بطريقة أخرى.

معلومات مالية
إذا اخترت بوابة دفع مباشرة لإكمال عملية الشراء ، فستتم معالجة جميع معاملات بطاقة الائتمان مباشرة إلى شبكة PayFort الآمنة. يتم تشفيرها من خلال معيار أمان بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع (PCI-DSS).

تلتزم جميع بوابات الدفع المباشر بالمعايير التي حددتها PCI-DSS كما يديرها مجلس معايير أمان PCI ، وهو جهد مشترك لعلامات تجارية مثل Visa و MasterCard و American Express و Discover.
تساعد متطلبات PCI-DSS على ضمان المعالجة الآمنة لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان من خلال متجرنا ومقدمي خدماته.

لا تتبع
يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نغير ممارسات جمع بيانات موقعنا ونستخدمها عندما نرى إشارة عدم التعقب من متصفحك.

حقوقك
إذا كنت مقيمًا في أوروبا ، فيحق لك الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك والمطالبة بتصحيح معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو حذفها. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة هذا الحق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال أدناه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مقيمًا في أوروبا ، فإننا نلاحظ أننا نقوم بمعالجة معلوماتك من أجل الوفاء بالعقود التي قد تكون لدينا معك (على سبيل المثال إذا قمت بإجراء طلب من خلال الموقع) ، أو بطريقة أخرى لمتابعة مصالحنا التجارية المشروعة المذكورة أعلاه.

الاحتفاظ بالبيانات
عند تقديم طلب عبر موقع thowby ثــوبــي ، سنحتفظ بمعلومات الطلب الخاصة بك لسجلاتنا ما لم تطلب منا حذف هذه المعلومات.

التغييرات
قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر من أجل عكس ، على سبيل المثال ، التغييرات التي تطرأ على ممارساتنا أو لأسباب تشغيلية أو قانونية أو تنظيمية أخرى.

اتصل بنا
لمزيد من المعلومات حول ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا ، إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على contactus@thowby.comأو عن طريق البريد باستخدام التفاصيل الواردة أدناه:
 
تصميم أزياء thowby
مسؤول الامتثال للخصوصية
منطقة القوز الصناعية 4 ، أتيليه رقم 41 
ص.ب 57337
دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from thowby.com (thowby ثــوبــي “Site”).

PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT
When you visit thowby ثــوبــي  Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse thowby ثــوبــي Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to thowby ثــوبـــي   Site, and information about how you interact with thowby ثــوبــي  Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information”.

We collect Device Information using the following technologies:

- “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

- “Log files” track actions occurring on thowby ثــوبــي   Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.

- “Web beacons”, “tags”, and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse thowby ثــوبــي  Site.

Additionally when you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through thowby ثــوبــي  Site, we collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card, email address, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information”.

All credit/debit cards details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties. 

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Device Information and Order Information.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
We use the Order Information that we collect generally to fulfill any orders placed through thowby ثــوبــي  Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations). Additionally, we use this Order Information to:

- Communicate with you;

- Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and

- When in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.

We use the Device Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with thowby ثــوبــي  Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION
Our store is hosted on Shopify Inc., located in Ontario, Canada. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our Goods and services to you. Your information is stored through Shopify’s data storage, databases and the general Shopify application. Shopify stores your information on a secure server behind a firewall.

You can read more about how Shopify uses your Personal Information here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy, or Privacy Statement please click here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy.

We also use Google Analytics to help us understand how our customers use our website. You can read more about how Google uses your Personal Information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.

You can also opt-out of Google Analytics here:  https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Additionally, We may disclose your Personal Information across the country borders to our service providers as follows: Shopify Inc., Google Analytics, MailChimp, Visa, MasterCard, Aramex International and DHL, for the purpose of selling the Goods under our Terms and Conditions, operation and administration of the Website.

Finally, we may also share your Personal Information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.

FINANCIAL INFORMATION 
If you choose a direct payment gateway to complete your purchase, then all credit card transaction will be processed directly to PayFort secured network. It is encrypted through the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS).

All direct payment gateways adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover.
PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

DO NOT TRACK
Please note that we do not alter our Site’s data collection and use practices when we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser.

YOUR RIGHTS
If you are a European resident, you have the right to access personal information we hold about you and to ask that your personal information be corrected, updated, or deleted. If you would like to exercise this right, please contact us through the contact information below.

Additionally, if you are a European resident we note that we are processing your information in order to fulfill contracts we might have with you (for example if you make an order through the Site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above.  

DATA RETENTION
When you place an order through thowby ثــوبــي Site, we will maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information.

CHANGES
We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons. 

CONTACT US
For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by e‑mail at contactus@thowby.com or by mail using the details provided below: 
 
thowby fashion design
Privacy Compliance Officer
Diamond Business Center 2
PO Box 57337
Dubai, United Arab Emirates