شحن مجاني لجميع انحاء العالم

ملف الشركة

thowby ثــوبــي ABAYA Boutique هي شركة عبايات مميزة مقرها مدينة دبي. يعكس عرضنا للعبايات الكلاسيكية الاختلاط الفريد للعادات التقليدية والاتجاهات الحديثة في دبي. مواكبة للوتيرة السريعة المميزة لهذه المدينة ، يتم تحديث تصميماتنا باستمرار لتعكس الموضات الحالية. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا في تقديم عبايات مصممة بشكل إبداعي تمثل اندماجًا فنيًا بين الملابس التقليدية والمعاصرة.

في thowby ثــوبــي ، نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء عبايات لا تبدو أنيقة فحسب ، بل تجعلك أيضًا تشعر بالراحة والأناقة. وعلى الرغم من أننا نقدم أفضل الأعمال الفنية في العبايات الجاهزة لتختار من بينها ، فإننا نبتكر أيضًا منتجات خاصةحسب الطلب عبايات بناء على طلبك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدممجموعة حصرية من التصاميم الفاخرة الفريدة من نوعها.

من خلال متجر thowby ثــوبــي ABAYA ، نهدف إلى تزويدك بتجربة تسوق جديدة. تم تصميم منصتنا مع مراعاة راحتك ولمساعدتك في العثور على العباءة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. ضمن مجموعاتنا المتنوعة ، ستجد مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التي تناسب كل مزاجك ومناسبتك. لذلك ، سواء كنت تبحث عن العباءة المثالية لتلك المناسبة الخاصة أو اجتماع العمل أو النزهة غير الرسمية ، فإن متجرنا على الإنترنت ABAYA يوفر مجموعة واسعة من العبايات للاختيار من بينها. ولا تنس ، إذا لم تجد بالضبط ما تبحث عنه ،اتصل بنا وأخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء لإنشاء ملفمصنوع بطريقة مخصصة تصميم فقط لأجلك!

إلهامنا

هنا في ثــوبــي جوهر روحنا هو الخليج نفسه ، الكمال في ثقافته المتميزة وجاذبيته الفائقة الحداثة. تنبع الطبقة الراقية وجمال عباءاتنا من هذا الإلهام. تصميماتنا مستوحاة من جذورنا في الخليج العربي ، ونسعى جاهدين لإثراء كل عباية بالخيوط الممزوجة لتراثنا الثقافي وجمال الأساليب المعاصرة.

قيمنا

الاحترام أساسي في عائلة Thowby ، وهذا ينعكس بقوة في قيمنا.

من أسمى قيمنا أنتم ، عملاؤنا. نحن نحترم أذواقك واحتياجاتك الفردية ، ونحن ملتزمون بتلبية توقعاتك من خلال تقديم خدمة مخصصة من الدرجة الأولى ، وتقديم جودة عالية وعبايات أنيقة ، وجعل شراء عبايتك تجربة لا تُنسى.

إن احترامنا وإعجابنا بالثقافة والوطن والتقاليد لهما تأثير قوي على عباءاتنا. إنه يوجه تصميمنا الإبداعي بينما نسعى إلى نسج الفروق الدقيقة في اتجاهات الموضة اليوم مع واحدة من الملابس الأكثر تقليدية في المنطقة.

لدينا احترام عميق لجوهر علامتنا التجارية. تستند نزاهتنا في الخدمة الممتازة والعبايات عالية الجودة. على هذا النحو ، نحن نستخدم باستمرار طرقًا مبتكرة لإضفاء الجمال على تصميماتنا وتحقيق مستوى الكمال المرتبط باسمنا. سنعاملك دائمًا بكرامة ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان رضاك عن كل عباية تشتريها من thowby ثــوبــي

أهدافنا
هنا في ثوبي ثــوبــي ABAYA Boutique ، نضيف الفخامة والأناقة لملابس العبايات التقليدية. نحن نتصور عملاء ثوبي ثــوبــي على أنهم نساء واثقات وذوات قدرة متواضعة يرتدين روعة أنثوية. لذلك ، كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من العبايات المصنوعة بشكل رائع لكل مناسبة وتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من الأذواق. نحن ندعوك للتصفحمجموعاتنا واكتشفي الجمال الكلاسيكي والأناقة البسيطة لعبايات thowby ثــوبــي!

Company Profile

thowby ثــوبــي  Online ABAYA Boutique is a signature abaya company based in the city of Dubai. Our showcase of classic abayas reflects Dubai’s unique mingling of traditional customs and modern trends. Keeping up with this city’s distinctive fast-pace, our designs are constantly updated to reflect the current fashions. We pride ourselves in offering you creatively designed abayas that represent an artistic fusing of traditional and contemporary apparel.

At thowby ثــوبــي  we strive to create abayas that not only look elegant, but also make you feel comfortable and stylish. And while we offer the best artistry in ready-to-wear abaya’s for you to choose from, we also create special tailor-made abayas upon your request. In addition, we offer our Exclusive Collection of luxurious one-of-a-kind designs.

With our thowby ثــوبــي  Online ABAYA Boutique, we aim to provide you with a new shopping experience. Our platform is designed with your ease in mind and to help you find the exact abaya that fits your needs. Within our assorted collections, you will find a variety of styles to meet your every mood and occasion. So, whether you are looking for the perfect abaya for that special event, business meeting, or casual outing, our Online ABAYA Boutique provides a wide range of abayas to choose from. And, do not forget, if you do not find exactly what you are looking for, contact us and let us know what you need, and we will be more than happy to create a custom-made design just for you!

Our Inspiration

Here at thowby ثــوبــي  the essence of our soul is the Gulf itself, perfect in its own distinct culture and ultramodern allure. The refined class and beauty of our abayas stem from this inspiration. Our designs are inspired by our own roots in the Arabian Gulf, and we strive to enrich every abaya with the blended threads of our cultural heritage and the beauty of contemporary styles.

Our Values

Respect is fundamental in the thowby ثــوبــي  family, and this is strongly reflected in our values.

One of our highest values is you, our clients. We respect your individual tastes and needs, and we are committed to meeting your expectations by providing personalized first-class service, offering high quality, stylish abayas, and making the purchase of your abaya an unforgettable experience.

Our respect and admiration for culture, country, and traditions have a strong influence on our abayas. It guides our creative designing as we seek to weave the nuances of today’s fashion trends with one of the region’s most traditional garments.

We have a deep regard for the essence of our brand. Our integrity is based in excellent service and high quality abayas. As such, we are continuously using innovative ways to bring beauty to our designs and to achieve the level of perfection associated with our name. We will always treat you with dignity and do our best to ensure that you are pleased with every abaya you purchase from thowby ثــوبــي.

Our Goals
Here at thowby ثــوبــي  Online ABAYA Boutique, we add class and elegance to traditional abaya apparel. We envision our thowby ثــوبــي clients as confident and empowered women modestly robed in feminine splendor. Therefore, we have dedicated ourselves to offering a wide range of exquisitely-made abayas for every occasion and to fit a variety of tastes. We invite you to browse our collections and discover the classic beauty and simple elegance of our thowby ثــوبــي abayas!